Yellow Officers

Board of Directors
Douglas A. Carty *1
Chairman, Switzer-Carty Transportation Inc.
Matthew A. Doheny +
Founder and President, North Country Capital LLC
James E. Hoffman 1
Retired President, Alliant Energy Resources
Darren D. Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer, Yellow Corporation
Shaunna D. Jones 1
Director of Diversity & Inclusion – U.S., Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Gov. Susana Martinez *3
Former Governor of New Mexico
David S. McClimon 2
Private Consulting
Patricia M. Nazemetz *2, 3
Principal and Founder, NAZ DEC LLC
Chris T. Sultemeier 2
Operating Partner, NewRoad Capital Partners, LLC

1.Audit/Ethics Committee
2.Compensation Committee
3.Governance Committee
+ Denotes Chairman of the Board
* Denotes Committee Chairman