Board of Directors

Douglas A. Carty (*1)
Chairman, Switzer-Carty Transportation Inc.
Matthew A. Doheny (+)
Founder and President, North Country Capital LLC
James E. Hoffman (1)
Retired President, Alliant Energy Resources
Darren D. Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer, Yellow Corporation
Shaunna D. Jones (1)
Director of Diversity & Inclusion – U.S., Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Gov. Susana Martinez (*3)
Former Governor of New Mexico
David S. McClimon (2)
Private Consulting; Former President, Con-way Freight Inc.
Patricia M. Nazemetz (*2, 3)
Principal and Founder, NAZ DEC LLC
Chris T. Sultemeier (2, 3)
Operating Partner, NewRoad Capital Partners, LLC; Former President and CEO, Walmart Transportation LLC

1.Audit/Ethics Committee
2.Compensation Committee
3.Governance Committee
+ Denotes Chairman of the Board
* Denotes Committee Chairman